Feel the vibe

From 26.07.2024 to 13.09.2024
Ciasa Lorenzi
Address:

Via Cantore 1 - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

Phone:
+39 04362232

The summer season on the Terrace of Ciasa Lorenzi is to the rhythm of good music.

Every Friday from 05 July to 13 September 2024 at 18:00 a musical aperitif with DJs and special guests in rotation for your ‘feel the vibe in Terrazza’.

Info and reservations: (+39) 0436 2232.

  • Friday 05.07.2024
  • Friday 12.07.2024
  • Friday 19.07.2024
  • Friday 26.07.2024
  • Friday 02.08.2024
  • Friday 09.08.2024
  • Friday 16.08.2024
  • Friday 23.08.2024
  • Friday 30.08.2024
  • Friday 06.09.2024
  • Friday 13.09.2024
Booking
Address:
Ciasa Lorenzi

Via Cantore 1 - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

Info
Address:
Ciasa Lorenzi

Via Cantore 1 - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

More info

Organizer

Ciasa Lorenzi
Address:

Via Cantore 1 - 32043 Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)